Book today: live availability

Skate camp in Clapham and Kensington
Rollerblading, skateboarding or both.
 

Easter and Summer half term camps filled in advance, Book Now

Monday 5 July to Friday 9 July 
Monday 12 July to Friday 16 July 
Monday 19 July to Friday 23 July
Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July 
Monday 2 August to Friday 6 August Kensington only - BOOK CAMP!

Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August Kensington only - BOOK CAMP!

Monday 16 August to Friday 21 August Kensington only
Monday 23 August to Friday 27 Kensington and Clapham - BOOK CAMP!


BOOK NOW

 

Are day bookings available?
Yes, half day bookings also available.


Register for updates via our newsletter and check your inbox/spam for your code to use before booking!

Book today

kes under 3 minutes and all students receie free rental equipment. Reserve your spot today!

Want skating updates?

 

Join our Zebra Skate Newsletter. for the latest info on skating events, camp and equipment.
 

We offer private lessons and holiday camps for rollerblading and skateboarding

Our aim to teach skating in a safe and fun environment. We are OFSTED registered. have enhanced DBS background checks, are Paediatric First Aid trained, accept Childcare vouchers and tell very cheesy jokes.


 

No equipment? No problem. We can provide rentals.

Get rolling this week and head on over to the 
Lesson info page.

Our day/week camps run in the warmer school holidays and our latest sessions are operating Monday to Friday, in Kensington Gardens and Clapham Common
See holiday camps.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Zebra Skate, Suite 9, 264 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 1LJ (personal callers with prior arrangement)